Governing Body


The Governing Body is part of and functions under the purview of the wider Governing Council, which is includes representatives of donors, sister- institutions and members of CAM. 


Board of Trustees


Shri Nitinbhai R Desai  


Shri Prayasvinbhai B Patel.


Governing Body


Dr Amrita Patel


Hon. Secretary


Shri Jagrut Bhatt



Dr Utpala N Kharod


Members Elected By 

The Council

Shri Natubhai M Patel

Dr Chhotubhai L Patel

Shri Ashokbhai J Patel

Shri Amitbhai B Patel

Shri Harshadbhai S Patel

Shri Vikrambhai C Patel

Member Co-opted By The Governing Body

Shri Keshav Desiraju

Shri Atulbhai H Patel                                           


Member Co-opted By The Chairman


Smt Dakshaben N Shah

Smt Arunaben Lakhani